About Us

Board & Staff MembersOffice ClosingsEmploymentServices

Mission Statement

The mission of the St. Francois County Health Center is to promote and protect the health and welfare of the public through assuming a leadership role in assessing community health needs to develop and sustain effective programs that will assure a healthy community through disease prevention and education.

Our vision is to be a leader in public health, education, and environmental safety, actively forming partnerships and alliances that will enhance the quality of life through services offered to our community.

We strive to provide dependable, efficient, quality services to all citizens and visitors of St. Francois County Health Center.


St. Francois County Health Center
1025 West Main Street,
Park Hills, MO  63601

Contact Us

You can contact us using the following telephone numbers and emails:

Telephone: 573-431-1947

Fax: 573-431-7326

E-Mail: advice@sfchc.org